My Initial Storyboard

When creating this storyboard, I wasn’t completely sure how I wanted my fashion film to go, especially not scene by scene; but I thought it would be beneficial to get a rough idea that I can develop and improve on. I didn’t fully complete the whole story board as I’m still unsure of how I want the ending of my film to go and I wanted to do some more research into fashion films and films before deciding this. I didn’t add the lighting in this storyboard either because I need to do some research into how to film at night time. Also please excuse the drawing!

IMG_3689
IMG_3690
IMG_3691
IMG_3692

Leave a Reply

